• 1.877.892.2424

The Department of Finance and Administration is the Foundation for The CMM’s accountability and financial stability. The Common Services Department provides operational, administrative, and financial capacity to support the accountability of all programs and services as they work toward fulfilling The CMM’s mission. This department oversees The CMM’s Office Management, Human Resources, Finance and Communications.


Justin Julien

Director of Finance and Administration


Amanda Brooks


Charlie Fleming

Operations Manager

Danny Penticost

Human Resources Manager

Debbie MacDonald

Admin Assistant

Dee Hawkins

Finance Clerk

Gordon Jones

Finance Manager

Gordon MacDonald

Payroll Clerk

Janelle Gehue

Finance Admin Assistant

Karlyn O’Hanley

Communications Officer – Outreach

Kelley Frizzell-Singer

Finance Clerk

Leanne MacKenzie

Human Resource Administrator

Lisa Murphy

Human Resource Outreach Coordinator

Martha Levi

Financial Advisor/Adult Care Admin.

Melissa Patriquin

Finance Admin Assistant

Michelle Hepworth

Office Manager

Nevan Paul

Student Intern

Sarah Dennis

Purchasing Coordinator

Savannah Barclay

Finance Clerk

Stephanie Greene

Human Resources Generalist

Stephen George

Policy and Program Analyst

Tami Hachey

Accounts Payable Supervisor

Vanessa Totten-Paris

Communications Administrative Clerk

Yvette Maloney

Assistant Finance Controller