The CMM offices are open by appointment only. All Staff contact information is available in our “staff section” of our website

Sarah Brooks

Project Coordinator & TRC Liaison
sbrooks@cmmns.com
902-890-5417

Basil Johnson

Cultural Assistant - Education

Kamden Nicholas

Cultural Associate - Collections

Ramona Morris

Lead Educator

Semisel Sa’n

Mi'kmawey Debert Language Specialist
ssan@cmmns.com
902-603-1021 ext: 110

Donna Wellard

Fund Development Manager
dwellard@cmmns.com
902-603-1024 ext 103 C:902-324-2652

Gerald Gloade

Mi’kmawey Debert Cross Cultural Facilitator
gerald@cmmns.com
902-603-1016 ext 106 902-899-6792

Sharon Farrell

Mi’kmawey Debert Collections Manager
sharonf@cmmns.com
902-603-1022 ext:109

Leah Rosenmeier

Mi’kmawey Debert Research & Interpretation Specialist
leah@cmmns.com
902-603-1017 ext:105

Sheila Pierro

Mi’kmawey Debert Project Administrator
sheila@cmmns.com
902-603-1042 ext 101
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options