The CMM offices are open by appointment only. All Staff contact information is available in our “staff section” of our website

Brad Sullivan

Tripartite Project Fund Coordinator

Renee Paul

Privacy Officer
(902)956-9458 ext 261

Audriana Paul

Education Advisor
(902)895-6385 ext 227

Jay Martin

Band Membership Clerk

Shyla Robinson

Liaison Officer

James Lasaga

Specific Claims Researcher

Tyler Sack

Senior Director of Governance
(902)895-6385 ext 239 (902) 956 0115

Tyler is from the Membertou First Nation. During his youth, Tyler lived on the Sipeknek’katik First Nation, and considers both Membertou and Sipekne’katik his home Communities. He earned a Bachelor of Arts in Sociology and Anthropology from Saint Mary’s University and A Master of Arts in Sociology from the University of Guelph. His graduate research […]

Senior Director of Governance

Senior Director of Governance

Kathy McKenna

Deputy Electoral Officer

Theresa Leblanc

Band Membership/Indian Registration Administrator
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options