The CMM offices are open by appointment only. All Staff contact information is available in our “staff section” of our website

Greg Smith

Housing Inspector

Chuck Roberts

Engineering Services Manager

Evan Fougere

Emergency Management Mitigation Officer

Badia Nehme

MGC Research & Education Officer

Tammy Proulx

Energy Project Coordinator

Sally Duff

Housing Project Manager

Joe Lilly

Community Infrastructure Program Manager

Scott MacDonell

Interim Emergency Management Program Manager

Alfred Young

MGC Field and Marine Debris Technician

Trina Khattar

Senior Director of Community Services and Infrastructure

Trina is a Mi’kmaq woman and community member of the We’koqma’q First Nation. She is the proud daughter of the Late Keptin Alexander Joseph Michael and Mary Arlene Michael of We’koqma’q. Trina grew up in her home community her entire childhood until she moved to Fredericton NB to attend the University of New Brunswick to […]

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options